Favourites

All Events

James Murray book signing at Waterstones!

Meet James Murray (best known as Murr of TruTV's Impractical Jokers ) at WaterstonesMK, where he will be signing copies of his new book!

Meet James Murray (best known as Murr of TruTV's Impractical Jokers ) at WaterstonesMK,  on Friday 11th October from 2pm.

Last year James Murray and Darren Wearmouth joined forces to pen a chilling new horror novel 'Awakened', perfect for fans of Stephen King and Stranger Things. This year, their explosive, international roller-coaster of a story. continues in the sequel, as Murr and Darren take us to T'he Brink"...

Book numbers for this event will be limited so to guarantee your copy and a place in the queue, please either pop in or call us on 01908 395384 to reserve your book. On the day, collect your book from the counter and you will also be given a queue ticket, Keep your receipt, and join the queue!

Please note that due to expected numbers, you may have a maximum of one person accompanying you in the queue, and you must be prepared to show us your valid queue ticket (or Waterstones receipt) for your book.

If you have purchased the book from Waterstones before the event day, please bring proof of purchase to the counter and we will happily supply you with a queue ticket.

Event Terms & Conditions