Favourites

All Events

Carol Singing!

Keep an ear out this festive season for our choirs singing your favourite Christmas carols!

This festive season we will be welcoming various school choir's and community groups to perform some of your favourite Christmas carols. Keep an ear out for them this festive season!

Date Time Choir Group
Sunday 8th December 10.30 - 13:30 Winslow Concert Band
Sunday 8th December 14.00 - 14.30 Milton Keynes Rock Choir
Tuesday 10th December 13.30 - 14.30 The Webber Independent School
Tuesday 10th December 16.00 – 16.30 Premier Academy Year 3 Choir
Thursday 12th December 18.15 – 19.00 Junction 14 Ladies Acapella Chorus
Friday 13th December 12.00 – 14.00 MIB Singers
Saturday 14th December 13.00 – 14.00 Polymnia
Saturday 14th December 14.15 – 15.00 Junction 14 Ladies Acapella Chorus
Sunday 15th December 10.30 – 13.30 Winslow Concert Band
Monday 16th December 16.00 – 17.00 Brooklands Farm Primary School
Tuesday 17th December 16.00 – 17.00 Tickford Park Primary School
Wednesday 18th December 12.00 – 14.00 Milton Keynes Pipe Band
Wednesday 18th December 16.30 – 17.30 Cedars Primary
Thursday 19th December 18.15 – 19.00 H2S Heronsgate School Choir
Thursday 19th December 18.15 – 19.00 Junction 14 Ladies Acapella Chorus
Friday 20th December 18.30 - 19.45 Cornerstone Childrens Choir

Event Terms & Conditions