Favourites

All Events

Free SEN sessions at Partyman World of Play

Dedicated to both adults and children with special needs

Enter content...

Partyman World of Play are proud to offer complimentary morning and evening sessions dedicated to children and adults with special needs, exclusively for their use.

2019 sessions

Evening Sessions - 6pm - 8pm

  • Wednesday 5 June
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • Wednesday 6 November
  • Wednesday 4 December

Morning Sessions - 9am - 10am

  • Sunday 19 May
  • Sunday 30 June
  • Sunday 28 July
  • Sunday 18 August
  • Sunday 29 September
  • Sunday 20 October
  • Sunday 24 November
  • Sunday 15 December

Find Partyman World of Play down Brompton Walk on Level 2.

Event Terms & Conditions