Favourites

All Events

Free SEN sessions at Partyman World of Play

Dedicated to both adults and children with special needs

Partyman World of Play are proud to offer complimentary morning and evening sessions dedicated to children and adults with special needs, exclusively for their use.

2019 sessions

Evening Sessions - 6pm - 8pm

  • Wednesday 8 January
  • Wednesday 5 February
  • Wednesday 4 March
  • Wednesday 1 April
  • Wednesday 6 May
  • Wednesday 3 June
  • Wednesday 1 July
  • Wednesday 5 August
  • Wednesday 2 September
  • Wednesday 7 October
  • Wednesday 4 November
  • Wednesday 2 December*

Morning Sessions - 9am - 10am

  • Sunday 26 January
  • Sunday 23 February
  • Sunday 29 March
  • Sunday 26 April
  • Sunday 17 May
  • Sunday 28 June
  • Sunday 19 July
  • Sunday 23 August
  • Sunday 27 September
  • Sunday 18 October*
  • Sunday 29 November
  • Sunday 20 December*

*Special seasonal themed events

Find Partyman World of Play down Brompton Walk on Level 2.

Event Terms & Conditions