Pool A

TEAMPWDLFAPTS
Wales
11005495
England
110035115
Australia
0000000
Fiji
100111350
Uruguay
10019540

Fixtures

Friday 18th September
England v Fiji

8pm, Twickenham

Sunday 20th September
Wales v Uruguay

2:30pm, Cardiff

Wednesday 23rd September
Australia v Fiji

4:45pm, Cardiff

Saturday 26th September
England v Wales

8pm, Twickenham

Sunday 27th September
Australia v Uruguay

12pm, Birmingham

Thursday 1st October
Wales v Fiji

4:45pm, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd October
England v Australia

8pm, Twickenham

Tuesday 6th October
Fiji v Uruguay

8pm, Milton Keynes

Saturday 10th October
Australia v Wales

4:45pm, Twickenham

Saturday 10th October
England v Uruguay

8pm, Manchester

Pool B

TEAMPWDLFAPTS
Samoa
110025164
Japan
110034324
South Africa
100132341
Scotland
0000000
USA
100116250

Fixtures

Saturday 19th September
South Africa v Japan

4:45pm, Brighton

Sunday 20th September
Samoa v USA

12pm, Brighton

Wednesday 23rd September
Scotland v Japan

2:30pm, Gloucester

Saturday 26th September
South Africa v Samoa

4:45pm, Birmingham

Sunday 27th September
Scotland v USA

2:30pm, Leeds

Saturday 3rd October
Samoa v Japan

2:30pm, Milton Keynes

Saturday 3rd October
South Africa v Scotland

4:45pm, Newcastle

Wednesday 7th October
South Africa v USA

4:45pm, London Olympic Stadium

Saturday 10th October
Samoa v Scotland

2:30pm, Newcastle

Sunday 11th October
USA v Japan

8pm, Gloucester

Pool C

TEAMPWDLFAPTS
New Zealand
110026164
Georgia
110017104
Tonga
100110171
Namibia
0000000
Argentina
100116260

Fixtures

Saturday 19th September
Tonga v Georgia

12pm, Gloucester

Sunday 20th September
New Zealand v Argentina

4:45pm, Wembley

Thursday 24th September
New Zealand v Namibia

8pm, London Olympic Stadium

Friday 25th September
Argentina v Georgia

4:45pm, Gloucester

Tuesday 29th September
Tonga v Namibia

4:45pm, Exeter

Friday 2nd October
New Zealand v Georgia

8pm, Cardiff

Sunday 4th October
Argentina v Tonga

2:30pm, Leicester

Wednesday 7th October
Namibia v Georgia

8pm, Exeter

Friday 9th October
New Zealand v Tonga

8pm, Newcastle

Sunday 11th October
Argentina v Namibia

12pm, Leicester

Pool D

TEAMPWDLFAPTS
Ireland
11005074
France
110032104
Romania
0000000
Italy
100110320
Canada
10017500

Fixtures

Saturday 19th September
Ireland v Canada

2:30pm, Cardiff

Saturday 19th September
France v Italy

8pm, Twickenham

Wednesday 23rd September
France v Romania

8pm, London Olympic Stadium

Saturday 26th September
Italy v Canada

2:30pm, Leeds

Sunday 27th September
Ireland v Romania

4:45pm, Wembley

Thursday 1st October
France v Canada

8pm, Milton Keynes

Sunday 4th October
Ireland v Italy

4:45pm, London Olympic Stadium

Tuesday 6th October
Canada v Romania

4:45pm, Leicester

Sunday 11th October
Italy v Romania

2:30pm, Exeter

Sunday 11th October
France v Ireland

4:45pm, Cardiff

Knockout stage

QUARTER-FINALS
Saturday 17th October
South Africa v Wales

4pm, Twickenham

Saturday 17th October
New Zealand v France

8pm, Cardiff

Sunday 18th October
Ireland v Argentina

1pm, Cardiff

Sunday 18th October
Australia v Scotland

4pm, Twickenham

SEMI-FINALS
Saturday 24th October
South Africa v New Zealand

4pm, Twickenham

Sunday 25th October
Argentina v Australia

4pm, Twickenham

THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Friday 30th October
South Africa v Argentina

8pm, London Olympic Stadium

FINAL
Saturday 31st October
New Zealand v Australia

4pm, Twickenham