intu Braehead

Cookies on the website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

×
Navigation

Your festive day out starts here

Follow our handy timeline to find out when we're open and closed during the Christmas festivities.

Click here to view the shopmobility times

November

November

Mon 17 - Fri 21 Nov
Centre -
Grotto -
 
 
Sat 22 Nov
Centre -
Grotto -
biscuit
Sun 23 Nov
Centre -
Grotto -
 
biscuit
 
Mon 24 - Thu 27 Nov
Centre -
Grotto -
Coffee
Fri 28 Nov - Black Friday
Centre -
Grotto -
 
 
Sat 29 Nov
Centre -
Grotto -
heart
Sun 30 Nov
Centre -
Grotto -
 
Coffee

December

December

Mon 1 - Fri 5 Dec
Centre -
Grotto -
 
 
Sat 6 Dec
Centre -
Grotto -
biscuit
Sun 7 Dec
Centre -
Grotto -
 
biscuit
 
Mon 8 - 12 Dec
Centre -
Grotto -
Coffee
Sat 13 Dec
Centre -
Grotto -
 
 
Sun 14 Dec
Centre -
Grotto -
hearts
Mon 15 Dec
Centre - Midnight
Grotto -
 
Coffee
 
Tue 16 - Fri 19 Dec
Centre - Midnight
Grotto -
biscuit
Sat 20 Dec
Centre - Midnight
Grotto -
 
 
Sun 21 Dec
Centre - Midnight
Grotto -
Coffee
Mon 22 to Tue 23 Dec
Centre - Midnight
Grotto -
 
hearts
 
Wed 24 Dec - Christmas Eve
Centre -
Grotto -
Christmas Day (Closed)
Christmas Day
 
 
Fri 26 Dec - Boxing Day
Centre -
biscuit
Sat 27 Dec
Centre -
 
 
Sun 28 Dec
Centre -
Coffee
Mon 29 - Tue 30 Dec
Centre -
 
shoes
 
Wed 31 Dec - Hogmanay / New Year's Eve
Centre -
shoes

January

January

New Year's Day (Closed)
New Year's Day
 
 
Fri 2 Jan
Centre -
biscuit